School Board

 The Lima school board is made up of five members, who are elected by the public to four-year terms. The board meets at least once a month, and often twice a month. The public is welcome at meetings.

The board believes that community participation in the district is vital in meeting our mission and in maintaining mutual confidence, respect and excellent working relationships. Together we can improve the quality of education for our students. Your help and comments are always appreciated.

Deanna Reynolds-Griffin
Maralee Sullivan
Sally Windle

Upcoming Meetings
10/19/2020South Science Technology Magnet School12/30/1899
11/16/2020South Science Technology Magnet School12/30/1899
12/14/2020South Science Technology Magnet School12/30/1899

    Lima City Schools 755 St. Johns Avenue Lima OH 45804 Telephone: 419.996.3400 Fax: 419.996.3401
    Select translation option:
    Sun, 12 Jul 2020 10:08:34 GMT