Board Members
Name Title Email
Sandy Monfort President
Maralee Sullivan Vice-President
Cindy Brownlow
Deanna Reynolds-Griffin
Sally Windle

School Board

The Lima school board is made up of five members, who are elected by the public to four-year terms. The board meets at least once a month, and often twice a month. The public is welcome at meetings.


The board believes that community participation in the district is vital in meeting our mission and in maintaining mutual confidence, respect and excellent working relationships. Together we can improve the quality of education for our students. Your help and comments are always appreciated. Click "Public Participation" on the left for information on speaking at a board meeting. 


Board members are President Sandra Monfort, Vice President Maralee Sullivan, and members Cindy Brownlow, Deanna Reynolds-Griffin and Sally Windle. 


The board meets at 6 p.m. at South Science and Technology Magnet School. Below are the future scheduled meetings.


Wednesday, Aug. 31

Wednesday, Sept. 21

Wednesday, Oct. 19

Wednesday, Nov. 16

Wednesday, Dec. 14