top of page

दक्षिण विज्ञान और प्रौद्योगिकी चुंबक स्टाफ सूची

First Name
Last Name
School Code
Email
Townsend
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
btownsend@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shatto-Craft
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
dshattocraft@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bulls
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
mbulls@spartan.limacityschools.org
Line
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
jline@spartan.limacityschools.org
Thomas
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
mthomas@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jacobs
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
jjacobs@spartan.limacityschools.org
Duskin III
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
sduskin@spartan.limacityschools.org
Smith
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
asmith3@spartan.limacityschools.org
Carter
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
acarter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Seech
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
mseech@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shilling
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
sshilling@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sodders
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
dsodders@spartan.limacityschools.org
O'Connor
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
aoconnor@spartan.limacityschools.org
Oen
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
loen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Place
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
kplace@spartan.limacityschools.org
Roush
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
broush@spartan.limacityschools.org
Meffley
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
mmeffley@spartan.limacityschools.org
Money
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
wmoney@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kordonowy
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
dkordonowy@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lawrence
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
mlawrence@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lisi
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
blisi@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lovett
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
klovett@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hemmert
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
khemmert@spartan.limacityschools.org
Johnson
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
ljohnson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Fraser
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
cfraser@spartan.limacityschools.org
Garlock
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
ngarlock@spartan.limacityschools.org
Good
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
hgood@spartan.limacityschools.org
Graff
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
bgraff@spartan.limacityschools.org
Halliday
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
thalliday@spartan.limacityschools.org
Cupples
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
acupples2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Daugherty
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
jdaugherty@spartan.limacityschools.org
Fallis
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
cfallis@spartan.limacityschools.org
Allison
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
hallison@spartan.limacityschools.org
Berger
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
eberger@spartan.limacityschools.org
Boes
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
pboes@spartan.limacityschools.org
Townsend
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
btownsend@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shatto-Craft
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
dshattocraft@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bulls
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
mbulls@spartan.limacityschools.org
Line
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
jline@spartan.limacityschools.org
Thomas
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
mthomas@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jacobs
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
jjacobs@spartan.limacityschools.org
Duskin III
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
sduskin@spartan.limacityschools.org
Smith
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
asmith3@spartan.limacityschools.org
Carter
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
acarter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Seech
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
mseech@spartan.limacityschools.org
Roush
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
broush@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shilling
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
sshilling@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sodders
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
dsodders@spartan.limacityschools.org
O'Connor
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
aoconnor@spartan.limacityschools.org
Oen
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
loen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Place
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
kplace@spartan.limacityschools.org
Meffley
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
mmeffley@spartan.limacityschools.org
Money
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
wmoney@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kordonowy
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
dkordonowy@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lawrence
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
mlawrence@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lisi
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
blisi@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lovett
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
klovett@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hemmert
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
khemmert@spartan.limacityschools.org
Johnson
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
ljohnson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Fraser
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
cfraser@spartan.limacityschools.org
Garlock
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
ngarlock@spartan.limacityschools.org
Good
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
hgood@spartan.limacityschools.org
Graff
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
bgraff@spartan.limacityschools.org
Halliday
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
thalliday@spartan.limacityschools.org
Cupples
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
acupples2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Daugherty
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
jdaugherty@spartan.limacityschools.org
Fallis
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
cfallis@spartan.limacityschools.org
Allison
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
hallison@spartan.limacityschools.org
Berger
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
eberger@spartan.limacityschools.org
Boes
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
pboes@spartan.limacityschools.org
bottom of page