top of page

Héritage élémentaireListe du personnel

First Name
Last Name
School Code
Email
Ford
Heritage Elementary
sford@spartan.limacityschools.org
Engle
Heritage Elementary
aengle@spartan.limacityschools.org
Burton
Heritage Elementary
vburton@spartan.limacityschools.org
Reprogle
Heritage Elementary
jreprogle@spartan.limacityschools.org
Rice
Heritage Elementary
drice@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lambert
Heritage Elementary
slambert@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ewing
Heritage Elementary
fewing@spartan.limacityschools.org
Castle Lopez
Heritage Elementary
lcastlelopez@spartan.limacityschools.org
Duarte
Heritage Elementary
mduarte@spartan.limacityschools.org
Keys
Heritage Elementary
zkeys@spartan.limacityschools.org
Weaver
Heritage Elementary
jweaver@spartan.limacityschools.org
Werking
Heritage Elementary
awerking@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wheeler
Heritage Elementary
cwheeler@spartan.limacityschools.org
White
Heritage Elementary
swhite@spartan.limacityschools.org
Williamson
Heritage Elementary
awilliamson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wilson
Heritage Elementary
twilson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wolfe
Heritage Elementary
swolfe@spartan.limacityschools.org
ElBayoumy
Heritage Elementary
selbayoumy@spartan.limacityschools.org
Tarrance
Heritage Elementary
ftarrance@spartan.limacityschools.org
Tippie
Heritage Elementary
stippie@spartan.limacityschools.org
Traenkle
Heritage Elementary
ttraenkle@spartan.limacityschools.org
Warnimont
Heritage Elementary
swarnimont@spartan.limacityschools.org
Schultz
Heritage Elementary
rschultz@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sims
Heritage Elementary
ssims@spartan.limacityschools.org
Smith
Heritage Elementary
dsmith@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hall
Heritage Elementary
jhall@spartan.limacityschools.org
Spriggs
Heritage Elementary
sspriggs@spartan.limacityschools.org
Norton
Heritage Elementary
anorton@spartan.limacityschools.org
Parent
Heritage Elementary
lparent@spartan.limacityschools.org
Patterson
Heritage Elementary
jpatterson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Radler
Heritage Elementary
jradler@spartan.limacityschools.org
McKinney
Heritage Elementary
kmckinney@spartan.limacityschools.org
Meeker
Heritage Elementary
mmeeker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Miller
Heritage Elementary
tmiller@spartan.limacityschools.org
Miller
Heritage Elementary
cmiller2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Monfort
Heritage Elementary
jmonfort@spartan.limacityschools.org
Keith
Heritage Elementary
bkeith@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lanning
Heritage Elementary
nlanning@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lauck
Heritage Elementary
tlauck@spartan.limacityschools.org
Leach
Heritage Elementary
rleach@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lehman
Heritage Elementary
dlehman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Little
Heritage Elementary
jlittle@spartan.limacityschools.org
Magula
Heritage Elementary
smagula@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jackson
Heritage Elementary
jjackson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Johnson
Heritage Elementary
rjohnson2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Johnson
Heritage Elementary
sjohnson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Fout
Heritage Elementary
gfout@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gaines
Heritage Elementary
jgaines@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gleason
Heritage Elementary
bgleason@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gordon
Heritage Elementary
egordon@spartan.limacityschools.org
Courtney
Heritage Elementary
mcourtney@spartan.limacityschools.org
Engberg
Heritage Elementary
jengberg@spartan.limacityschools.org
Estes
Heritage Elementary
sestes@spartan.limacityschools.org
Feathers
Heritage Elementary
afeathers@spartan.limacityschools.org
Braun
Heritage Elementary
mbraun@spartan.limacityschools.org
Brockman
Heritage Elementary
hbrockman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Brunk
Heritage Elementary
jbrunk@spartan.limacityschools.org
Clark
Heritage Elementary
aclark@spartan.limacityschools.org
Cole
Heritage Elementary
mcole@spartan.limacityschools.org
Conrad
Heritage Elementary
vconrad@spartan.limacityschools.org
Andrews
Heritage Elementary
jandrews@spartan.limacityschools.org
Barker
Heritage Elementary
sbarker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Barnt
Heritage Elementary
bbarnt@spartan.limacityschools.org
Medley
Heritage Elementary
amedley@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ford
Heritage Elementary
sford@spartan.limacityschools.org
Engle
Heritage Elementary
aengle@spartan.limacityschools.org
Burton
Heritage Elementary
vburton@spartan.limacityschools.org
Reprogle
Heritage Elementary
jreprogle@spartan.limacityschools.org
Rice
Heritage Elementary
drice@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lambert
Heritage Elementary
slambert@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ewing
Heritage Elementary
fewing@spartan.limacityschools.org
Castle Lopez
Heritage Elementary
lcastlelopez@spartan.limacityschools.org
Duarte
Heritage Elementary
mduarte@spartan.limacityschools.org
Keys
Heritage Elementary
zkeys@spartan.limacityschools.org
Weaver
Heritage Elementary
jweaver@spartan.limacityschools.org
Werking
Heritage Elementary
awerking@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wheeler
Heritage Elementary
cwheeler@spartan.limacityschools.org
White
Heritage Elementary
swhite@spartan.limacityschools.org
Williamson
Heritage Elementary
awilliamson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wolfe
Heritage Elementary
swolfe@spartan.limacityschools.org
ElBayoumy
Heritage Elementary
selbayoumy@spartan.limacityschools.org
Tarrance
Heritage Elementary
ftarrance@spartan.limacityschools.org
Tippie
Heritage Elementary
stippie@spartan.limacityschools.org
Traenkle
Heritage Elementary
ttraenkle@spartan.limacityschools.org
Warnimont
Heritage Elementary
swarnimont@spartan.limacityschools.org
Schultz
Heritage Elementary
rschultz@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sims
Heritage Elementary
ssims@spartan.limacityschools.org
Smith
Heritage Elementary
dsmith@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hall
Heritage Elementary
jhall@spartan.limacityschools.org
Spriggs
Heritage Elementary
sspriggs@spartan.limacityschools.org
Norton
Heritage Elementary
anorton@spartan.limacityschools.org
Parent
Heritage Elementary
lparent@spartan.limacityschools.org
Patterson
Heritage Elementary
jpatterson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Radler
Heritage Elementary
jradler@spartan.limacityschools.org
McKinney
Heritage Elementary
kmckinney@spartan.limacityschools.org
Meeker
Heritage Elementary
mmeeker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Miller
Heritage Elementary
tmiller@spartan.limacityschools.org
Miller
Heritage Elementary
cmiller2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Monfort
Heritage Elementary
jmonfort@spartan.limacityschools.org
Keith
Heritage Elementary
bkeith@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lanning
Heritage Elementary
nlanning@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lauck
Heritage Elementary
tlauck@spartan.limacityschools.org
Leach
Heritage Elementary
rleach@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lehman
Heritage Elementary
dlehman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Little
Heritage Elementary
jlittle@spartan.limacityschools.org
Magula
Heritage Elementary
smagula@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jackson
Heritage Elementary
jjackson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Johnson
Heritage Elementary
rjohnson2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Johnson
Heritage Elementary
sjohnson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Fout
Heritage Elementary
gfout@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gaines
Heritage Elementary
jgaines@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gleason
Heritage Elementary
bgleason@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gordon
Heritage Elementary
egordon@spartan.limacityschools.org
Courtney
Heritage Elementary
mcourtney@spartan.limacityschools.org
Engberg
Heritage Elementary
jengberg@spartan.limacityschools.org
Estes
Heritage Elementary
sestes@spartan.limacityschools.org
Feathers
Heritage Elementary
afeathers@spartan.limacityschools.org
Braun
Heritage Elementary
mbraun@spartan.limacityschools.org
Brockman
Heritage Elementary
hbrockman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Brunk
Heritage Elementary
jbrunk@spartan.limacityschools.org
Clark
Heritage Elementary
aclark@spartan.limacityschools.org
Cole
Heritage Elementary
mcole@spartan.limacityschools.org
Conrad
Heritage Elementary
vconrad@spartan.limacityschools.org
Andrews
Heritage Elementary
jandrews@spartan.limacityschools.org
Barker
Heritage Elementary
sbarker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Barnt
Heritage Elementary
bbarnt@spartan.limacityschools.org
Medley
Heritage Elementary
amedley@spartan.limacityschools.org
bottom of page