top of page

PersonnelRecherche

Filter by Building
First Name
Last Name
Building
Email
Jill
Ackerman
Dr. Earl A. McGovern Educational Center
jackerman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jill
Ackerman
Dr. Earl A. McGovern Educational Center
jackerman@spartan.limacityschools.org
James
Allen
Lima Senior High
callen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mercydes
Allen
West 7/8 Middle
mallen2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shawn
Allen
North 5/6 Middle
sallen2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Michelle
Allen
Independence Elementary
mallen@spartan.limacityschools.org
James
Allen
Lima Senior High
callen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Michelle
Allen
Independence Elementary
mallen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stacy
Allen
Dr. Earl A. McGovern Educational Center
sallen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shawn
Allen
North 5/6 Middle
sallen2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stacy
Allen
Dr. Earl A. McGovern Educational Center
sallen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mercydes
Allen
West 7/8 Middle
mallen2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Heather
Allison
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
hallison@spartan.limacityschools.org
Heather
Allison
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
hallison@spartan.limacityschools.org
Valdosta
Alston
Lima Senior High
valston@spartan.limacityschools.org
Valdosta
Alston
Lima Senior High
valston@spartan.limacityschools.org
Laken
Ambrister
North 5/6 Middle
lambrister@spartan.limacityschools.org
Laken
Ambrister
North 5/6 Middle
lambrister@spartan.limacityschools.org
Brett
Ammon
North 5/6 Middle
bammon@spartan.limacityschools.org
Anna
Ammon
Independence Elementary
aammon@spartan.limacityschools.org
Anna
Ammon
Independence Elementary
aammon@spartan.limacityschools.org
Brett
Ammon
North 5/6 Middle
bammon@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dana
Anderson
Independence Elementary
danderson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lauren
Anderson
North 5/6 Middle
landerson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lauren
Anderson
North 5/6 Middle
landerson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dana
Anderson
Independence Elementary
danderson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Julie
Andrews
Heritage Elementary
jandrews@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dawn
Andrews
Unity Elementary
dandrews@spartan.limacityschools.org
Elizabeth
Andrews
Lima Senior High
eandrews@spartan.limacityschools.org
Julie
Andrews
Heritage Elementary
jandrews@spartan.limacityschools.org
Elizabeth
Andrews
Lima Senior High
eandrews@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dawn
Andrews
Unity Elementary
dandrews@spartan.limacityschools.org
Scott
Ansley
West 7/8 Middle
sansley@spartan.limacityschools.org
Scott
Ansley
West 7/8 Middle
sansley@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kendra
Arbogast
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
karbogast@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kendra
Arbogast
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
karbogast@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dena
Archer
Independence Elementary
darcher@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dena
Archer
Independence Elementary
darcher@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stephanie
Augsburger
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
saugsburger@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stephanie
Augsburger
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
saugsburger@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ivory
Austin
Lima Senior High
iaustin@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ivory
Austin
Lima Senior High
iaustin@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gwenda
Avery
District
gavery@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gwenda
Avery
District
gavery@spartan.limacityschools.org
Admin
BLANK_LAST_NAME
test@test.com
Admin
BLANK_LAST_NAME
test@test.com
Mary
Bacome
Alternative School
mbacome@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mary
Bacome
Alternative School
mbacome@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kimberly
Bader
LSH Career Tech
kbader@spartan.limacityschools.org
Thomas
Bader
District
tbader@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kimberly
Bader
LSH Career Tech
kbader@spartan.limacityschools.org
Thomas
Bader
District
tbader@spartan.limacityschools.org
Peter
Badertscher
Dr. Earl A. McGovern Educational Center
pbadertscher@spartan.limacityschools.org
Peter
Badertscher
Dr. Earl A. McGovern Educational Center
pbadertscher@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jessica
Baker
Lima Senior High
jbaker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jessica
Baker
Lima Senior High
jbaker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Amy
Baker
West 7/8 Middle
abaker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Amy
Baker
West 7/8 Middle
abaker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Laura
Ball
Alternative School
lball@spartan.limacityschools.org
Laura
Ball
Alternative School
lball@spartan.limacityschools.org
Thelithia
Banks
LSH Career Tech
tbanks@spartan.limacityschools.org
Thelithia
Banks
LSH Career Tech
tbanks@spartan.limacityschools.org
Pamela
Bankston
Lima Senior High
pbankston@spartan.limacityschools.org
Pamela
Bankston
Lima Senior High
pbankston@spartan.limacityschools.org
Heather
Barber
West 7/8 Middle
hbarber@spartan.limacityschools.org
Heather
Barber
West 7/8 Middle
hbarber@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stacy
Barker
Heritage Elementary
sbarker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stacy
Barker
Heritage Elementary
sbarker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Marcia
Barnett
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
mbarnett@spartan.limacityschools.org
Marcia
Barnett
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
mbarnett@spartan.limacityschools.org
Barry
Barnt
Heritage Elementary
bbarnt@spartan.limacityschools.org
Barry
Barnt
Heritage Elementary
bbarnt@spartan.limacityschools.org
Heidi
Barrett
North 5/6 Middle
hbarrett@spartan.limacityschools.org
Heidi
Barrett
North 5/6 Middle
hbarrett@spartan.limacityschools.org
Beth
Bartels
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
bbartels@spartan.limacityschools.org
Beth
Bartels
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
bbartels@spartan.limacityschools.org
Brianna
Battle
West 7/8 Middle
bbattle@spartan.limacityschools.org
Brianna
Battle
West 7/8 Middle
bbattle@spartan.limacityschools.org
Christina
Bauer
West 7/8 Middle
tbauer@spartan.limacityschools.org
Christina
Bauer
West 7/8 Middle
tbauer@spartan.limacityschools.org
Adam
Baumgartner
Lima Senior High
abaumgartner@spartan.limacityschools.org
Adam
Baumgartner
Lima Senior High
abaumgartner@spartan.limacityschools.org
Abigail
Beck
Lima Senior High
abeck@spartan.limacityschools.org
Abigail
Beck
Lima Senior High
abeck@spartan.limacityschools.org
Angela
Behnke
Dr. Earl A. McGovern Educational Center-District Wide
abehnke@spartan.limacityschools.org
Angela
Behnke
Dr. Earl A. McGovern Educational Center-District Wide
abehnke@spartan.limacityschools.org
Diane
Bell
Central Services
dbell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Diane
Bell
Central Services
dbell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Angela
Bellmann
North 5/6 Middle
abellmann@spartan.limacityschools.org
Angela
Bellmann
North 5/6 Middle
abellmann@spartan.limacityschools.org
Eric
Berger
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
eberger@spartan.limacityschools.org
Eric
Berger
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
eberger@spartan.limacityschools.org
Tasha
Berkhalter
Lima Senior High
tberkhalter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Tasha
Berkhalter
Lima Senior High
tberkhalter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Natalie
Berning
Lima Senior High
nberning@spartan.limacityschools.org
Natalie
Berning
Lima Senior High
nberning@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jacquie
Bice
Independence Elementary
jbice@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jacquie
Bice
Independence Elementary
jbice@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jennifer
Biglow
Unity Elementary
jbiglow@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jennifer
Biglow
Unity Elementary
jbiglow@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sherri
Bishop
West 7/8 Middle
sbishop@spartan.limacityschools.org
Michael
Bishop
Lima Senior High
mbishop@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kevin
Bishop
Central Services
kbishop2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sherri
Bishop
West 7/8 Middle
sbishop@spartan.limacityschools.org
Michael
Bishop
Lima Senior High
mbishop@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kevin
Bishop
Central Services
kbishop2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Frederick
Biss
Central Services
fbiss@spartan.limacityschools.org
Frederick
Biss
Central Services
fbiss@spartan.limacityschools.org
Riley
Blazevich
Unity Elementary
rblazevich@spartan.limacityschools.org
Riley
Blazevich
Unity Elementary
rblazevich@spartan.limacityschools.org
Valarie
Bodine
Lima Senior High
vbodine@spartan.limacityschools.org
Valarie
Bodine
Lima Senior High
vbodine@spartan.limacityschools.org
Michelle
Boedicker
Lima Senior High
mboedicker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Michelle
Boedicker
Lima Senior High
mboedicker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Paulette
Boes
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
pboes@spartan.limacityschools.org
Paulette
Boes
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
pboes@spartan.limacityschools.org
Monique
Bolden
Lima Senior High
mbolden@spartan.limacityschools.org
Monique
Bolden
Lima Senior High
mbolden@spartan.limacityschools.org
Amy
Boley
West 7/8 Middle
aboley@spartan.limacityschools.org
Amy
Boley
West 7/8 Middle
aboley@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lauren
Bondrowski
LSH Career Tech
lbondrowski@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lauren
Bondrowski
LSH Career Tech
lbondrowski@spartan.limacityschools.org
Liesl
Bonifas
Lima Senior High
lbonifas@spartan.limacityschools.org
Liesl
Bonifas
Lima Senior High
lbonifas@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lynn
Botkin
West 7/8 Middle
lbotkin@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lynn
Botkin
West 7/8 Middle
lbotkin@spartan.limacityschools.org
Billie
Boughan
Unity Elementary
bboughan@spartan.limacityschools.org
Billie
Boughan
Unity Elementary
bboughan@spartan.limacityschools.org
Robert
Boughan
Central Services
rboughan@spartan.limacityschools.org
Robert
Boughan
Central Services
rboughan@spartan.limacityschools.org
Holly
Bowersock
Freedom Elementary
hbowersock@spartan.limacityschools.org
Holly
Bowersock
Freedom Elementary
hbowersock@spartan.limacityschools.org
Brock
Bowman
Freedom Elementary
bbowman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Brock
Bowman
Freedom Elementary
bbowman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sara
Bowsher
Independence Elementary
sbowsher@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sara
Bowsher
Independence Elementary
sbowsher@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mindy
Braun
Heritage Elementary
mbraun@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mindy
Braun
Heritage Elementary
mbraun@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bradly
Brock
Alternative School
bbrock@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bradly
Brock
Alternative School
bbrock@spartan.limacityschools.org
Halle
Brockman
Heritage Elementary
hbrockman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Halle
Brockman
Heritage Elementary
hbrockman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Emily
Brodman
Alternative School
ebrodman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Emily
Brodman
Alternative School
ebrodman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kerri
Bronson
Independence Elementary
kbronson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kerri
Bronson
Independence Elementary
kbronson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Taylor
Brown
North 5/6 Middle
tbrown2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Taylor
Brown
North 5/6 Middle
tbrown2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stephen
Brownlow
Lima Senior High
sbrownlow@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stephen
Brownlow
Lima Senior High
sbrownlow@spartan.limacityschools.org
Marissa
Brubaker
West 7/8 Middle
mbrubaker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Marissa
Brubaker
West 7/8 Middle
mbrubaker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Nathaniel
Bruce
Central Services
nbruce@spartan.limacityschools.org
Nathaniel
Bruce
Central Services
nbruce@spartan.limacityschools.org
Joan
Brunk
Freedom Elementary
jbrunk2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Joan
Brunk
Freedom Elementary
jbrunk2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jacob
Brunk
Heritage Elementary
jbrunk@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jacob
Brunk
Heritage Elementary
jbrunk@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sheila
Buettner
sbuettner@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sheila
Buettner
sbuettner@spartan.limacityschools.org
Michael
Bulls
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
mbulls@spartan.limacityschools.org
Michael
Bulls
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
mbulls@spartan.limacityschools.org
Roberta
Burch
North 5/6 Middle
rburch@spartan.limacityschools.org
Roberta
Burch
North 5/6 Middle
rburch@spartan.limacityschools.org
Vickie
Burger
Dr. Earl A. McGovern Educational Center
vburger@spartan.limacityschools.org
Vickie
Burger
Dr. Earl A. McGovern Educational Center
vburger@spartan.limacityschools.org
Courtenay
Burklund
Lima Senior High
cburklund@spartan.limacityschools.org
Courtenay
Burklund
Lima Senior High
cburklund@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dennis
Burris
Lima Senior High
dburris@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lucas
Burris
Lima Senior High
lburris2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lucas
Burris
Lima Senior High
lburris2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dennis
Burris
Lima Senior High
dburris@spartan.limacityschools.org
Veronica
Burton
Heritage Elementary
vburton@spartan.limacityschools.org
Veronica
Burton
Heritage Elementary
vburton@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hannah
Buschur
Freedom Elementary
hbuschur@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hannah
Buschur
Freedom Elementary
hbuschur@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hannah
Buschur
Freedom Elementary
hbuschur@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hannah
Buschur
Freedom Elementary
hbuschur@spartan.limacityschools.org
Patricia
Butler
pbutler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Arthur
Butler
West 7/8 Middle
abutler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Arthur
Butler
West 7/8 Middle
abutler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Patricia
Butler
pbutler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Paul
Calvin
Lima Senior High
pcalvin@spartan.limacityschools.org
Paul
Calvin
Lima Senior High
pcalvin@spartan.limacityschools.org
Scott
Campbell
Lima Senior High
scampbell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Scott
Campbell
Lima Senior High
scampbell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Marica
Cannon
Freedom Elementary
mcannon@spartan.limacityschools.org
Marica
Cannon
Freedom Elementary
mcannon@spartan.limacityschools.org
Tasha
Carpenter
West 7/8 Middle
tcarpenter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Tasha
Carpenter
West 7/8 Middle
tcarpenter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Leslie
Carter
Lima Senior High
lcarter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stephen
Carter
Lima Senior High
scarter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ashley
Carter
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
acarter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stephen
Carter
Lima Senior High
scarter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ashley
Carter
South Sci Tech K-8 Magnet
acarter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Leslie
Carter
Lima Senior High
lcarter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Erin
Carver
Unity Elementary
ecarver@spartan.limacityschools.org
Erin
Carver
Unity Elementary
ecarver@spartan.limacityschools.org
Laura
Casper
Freedom Elementary
lcasper@spartan.limacityschools.org
Laura
Casper
Freedom Elementary
lcasper@spartan.limacityschools.org
bottom of page