top of page

Unity Elementaire Liste du personnel

First Name
Last Name
School Code
Email
Weitzel
Unity Elementary
mweitzel@spartan.limacityschools.org
Seabolt
Unity Elementary
eseabolt@spartan.limacityschools.org
Johnson
Unity Elementary
rjohnson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Leach
Unity Elementary
rleach2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stratton
Unity Elementary
nstratton@spartan.limacityschools.org
Boughan
Unity Elementary
bboughan@spartan.limacityschools.org
McGinnis
Unity Elementary
kmcginnis@spartan.limacityschools.org
Limbert
Unity Elementary
mlimbert@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dear
Unity Elementary
rdear@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ewing
Unity Elementary
tewing@spartan.limacityschools.org
Webb
Unity Elementary
jwebb@spartan.limacityschools.org
Winkler
Unity Elementary
twinkler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Young
Unity Elementary
dyoung@spartan.limacityschools.org
Zeller
Unity Elementary
szeller@spartan.limacityschools.org
Zwiebel
Unity Elementary
vzwiebel@spartan.limacityschools.org
Tate
Unity Elementary
jtate@spartan.limacityschools.org
Vermillion
Unity Elementary
hvermillion2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Saddler
Unity Elementary
bsaddler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Siefker
Unity Elementary
bsiefker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Slaise
Unity Elementary
tslaise@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sarka
Unity Elementary
psarka@spartan.limacityschools.org
Plaugher
Unity Elementary
jplaugher@spartan.limacityschools.org
Pranses
Unity Elementary
rpranses@spartan.limacityschools.org
Reffitt
Unity Elementary
kreffitt@spartan.limacityschools.org
Martin
Unity Elementary
fmartin@spartan.limacityschools.org
Nickles
Unity Elementary
bnickles@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kennedy
Freedom / Unity
mkennedy@spartan.limacityschools.org
Henline
Unity Elementary
lhenline@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jackson
Unity Elementary
rjackson@spartan.limacityschools.org
James
Unity Elementary
jjames@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kaufman
Unity Elementary
dkaufman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Griffith
Unity Elementary
jgriffith@spartan.limacityschools.org
Crea
Unity Elementary
dcrea@spartan.limacityschools.org
Croft
Independence / Unity
ecroft@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dorsey
Unity Elementary
kdorsey@spartan.limacityschools.org
Doseck
Unity Elementary
cdoseck@spartan.limacityschools.org
Engberg
Unity Elementary
dengberg@spartan.limacityschools.org
Carver
Unity Elementary
ecarver@spartan.limacityschools.org
Blazevich
Unity Elementary
rblazevich@spartan.limacityschools.org
Andrews
Unity Elementary
dandrews@spartan.limacityschools.org
Biglow
Unity Elementary
jbiglow@spartan.limacityschools.org
Seabolt
Unity Elementary
eseabolt@spartan.limacityschools.org
Johnson
Unity Elementary
rjohnson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Leach
Unity Elementary
rleach2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stratton
Unity Elementary
nstratton@spartan.limacityschools.org
Boughan
Unity Elementary
bboughan@spartan.limacityschools.org
McGinnis
Unity Elementary
kmcginnis@spartan.limacityschools.org
Limbert
Unity Elementary
mlimbert@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dear
Unity Elementary
rdear@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ewing
Unity Elementary
tewing@spartan.limacityschools.org
Webb
Unity Elementary
jwebb@spartan.limacityschools.org
Winkler
Unity Elementary
twinkler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Young
Unity Elementary
dyoung@spartan.limacityschools.org
Zeller
Unity Elementary
szeller@spartan.limacityschools.org
Zwiebel
Unity Elementary
vzwiebel@spartan.limacityschools.org
Tate
Unity Elementary
jtate@spartan.limacityschools.org
Vermillion
Unity Elementary
hvermillion2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Saddler
Unity Elementary
bsaddler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Siefker
Unity Elementary
bsiefker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Slaise
Unity Elementary
tslaise@spartan.limacityschools.org
Nickles
Unity Elementary
bnickles@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sarka
Unity Elementary
psarka@spartan.limacityschools.org
Plaugher
Unity Elementary
jplaugher@spartan.limacityschools.org
Pranses
Unity Elementary
rpranses@spartan.limacityschools.org
Reffitt
Unity Elementary
kreffitt@spartan.limacityschools.org
Martin
Unity Elementary
fmartin@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kennedy
Freedom / Unity
mkennedy@spartan.limacityschools.org
Henline
Unity Elementary
lhenline@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jackson
Unity Elementary
rjackson@spartan.limacityschools.org
James
Unity Elementary
jjames@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kaufman
Unity Elementary
dkaufman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Griffith
Unity Elementary
jgriffith@spartan.limacityschools.org
Crea
Unity Elementary
dcrea@spartan.limacityschools.org
Croft
Independence / Unity
ecroft@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dorsey
Unity Elementary
kdorsey@spartan.limacityschools.org
Doseck
Unity Elementary
cdoseck@spartan.limacityschools.org
Engberg
Unity Elementary
dengberg@spartan.limacityschools.org
Carver
Unity Elementary
ecarver@spartan.limacityschools.org
Blazevich
Unity Elementary
rblazevich@spartan.limacityschools.org
Andrews
Unity Elementary
dandrews@spartan.limacityschools.org
Biglow
Unity Elementary
jbiglow@spartan.limacityschools.org
bottom of page