top of page

West Middle School Liste du personnel

First Name
Last Name
School Code
Email
Wendel
North 5/6 Middle - West 7/8 Middle
cwendel@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mitchell
West 7/8 Middle
mmitchell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Tart
West 7/8 Middle
atart@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hunter
West 7/8 Middle
hhunter@spartan.limacityschools.org
DiRuzza
West 7/8 Middle
ddiruzza@spartan.limacityschools.org
Snyder-Schmitz
West 7/8 Middle
gsnyderschmitz@spartan.limacityschools.org
Zink
West 7/8 Middle
dzink@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mitchell
West 7/8 Middle
mmitchell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Brubaker
West 7/8 Middle
mbrubaker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Halverson-Allen
West 7/8 Middle
dhalversonallen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Battle
West 7/8 Middle
bbattle@spartan.limacityschools.org
Williams
West 7/8 Middle
swilliams@spartan.limacityschools.org
Orlando
West 7/8 Middle
torlando@spartan.limacityschools.org
Spainhower
West 7/8 Middle
mspainhower@spartan.limacityschools.org
Moore
West 7/8 Middle
emoore@spartan.limacityschools.org
Moore
West 7/8 Middle
rmoore@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hudson
West 7/8 Middle
ghudson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Keen
West 7/8 Middle
tkeen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Watson
West 7/8 Middle
awatson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Williams
West 7/8 Middle
hwilliams@spartan.limacityschools.org
Williams
West 7/8 Middle
dwilliams@spartan.limacityschools.org
Williamson
West 7/8 Middle
mwilliamson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Winkler
West 7/8 Middle
twinkler2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Young
West 7/8 Middle
kyoung@spartan.limacityschools.org
Zofkie
West 7/8 Middle
ezofkie@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kill
West 7/8 Middle
kkill@spartan.limacityschools.org
Taylor
West 7/8 Middle
staylor@spartan.limacityschools.org
Van Vorce
West 7/8 Middle
lvanvorce@spartan.limacityschools.org
Vermillion
West 7/8 Middle
hvermillion@spartan.limacityschools.org
Vorhees
West 7/8 Middle
mvorhees@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sullivan
West 7/8 Middle
csullivan@spartan.limacityschools.org
Schelb
West 7/8 Middle
jschelb@spartan.limacityschools.org
Schwieterman
West 7/8 Middle
jschwieterman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shaw
West 7/8 Middle
jshaw@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sorrels
West 7/8 Middle
lsorrels@spartan.limacityschools.org
Nickles
West 7/8 Middle
jnickles@spartan.limacityschools.org
Penn-Butz
West 7/8 Middle
rpenn@spartan.limacityschools.org
Peterson
West 7/8 Middle
zpeterson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Richards
West 7/8 Middle
crichards@spartan.limacityschools.org
Martin
West 7/8 Middle
kmartin@spartan.limacityschools.org
Millmine
West 7/8 Middle
wmillmine@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mills
West 7/8 Middle
tmills@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kohli
West 7/8 Middle
ckohli@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lesko
West 7/8 Middle
rlesko@spartan.limacityschools.org
Leugers
West 7/8 Middle
aleugers@spartan.limacityschools.org
Macbenn
North 5/6 Middle - West 7/8 Middle
jmacbenn@spartan.limacityschools.org
Houston
West 7/8 Middle
dhouston@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hunt
West 7/8 Middle
jhunt2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Inglis
West 7/8 Middle
jinglis@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jolliff
West 7/8 Middle
ajolliff@spartan.limacityschools.org
Freed
West 7/8 Middle
afreed2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Geer
West 7/8 Middle
jgeer@spartan.limacityschools.org
Graham
West 7/8 Middle
jgraham@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gruber
West 7/8 Middle
lgruber@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hall
West 7/8 Middle
dhall@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hamp
West 7/8 Middle
phamp@spartan.limacityschools.org
Doherty
West 7/8 Middle
edoherty@spartan.limacityschools.org
Boley
West 7/8 Middle
aboley@spartan.limacityschools.org
Botkin
West 7/8 Middle
lbotkin@spartan.limacityschools.org
Butler
West 7/8 Middle
abutler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Carpenter
West 7/8 Middle
tcarpenter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Coffey
West 7/8 Middle
bcoffey@spartan.limacityschools.org
Allen
West 7/8 Middle
mallen2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ansley
West 7/8 Middle
sansley@spartan.limacityschools.org
Baker
West 7/8 Middle
abaker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Barber
West 7/8 Middle
hbarber@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bauer
West 7/8 Middle
tbauer@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bishop
West 7/8 Middle
sbishop@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wendel
North 5/6 Middle - West 7/8 Middle
cwendel@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mitchell
West 7/8 Middle
mmitchell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Tart
West 7/8 Middle
atart@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hunter
West 7/8 Middle
hhunter@spartan.limacityschools.org
DiRuzza
West 7/8 Middle
ddiruzza@spartan.limacityschools.org
Snyder-Schmitz
West 7/8 Middle
gsnyderschmitz@spartan.limacityschools.org
Zink
West 7/8 Middle
dzink@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mitchell
West 7/8 Middle
mmitchell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Brubaker
West 7/8 Middle
mbrubaker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Halverson-Allen
West 7/8 Middle
dhalversonallen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Battle
West 7/8 Middle
bbattle@spartan.limacityschools.org
Williams
West 7/8 Middle
swilliams@spartan.limacityschools.org
Orlando
West 7/8 Middle
torlando@spartan.limacityschools.org
Spainhower
West 7/8 Middle
mspainhower@spartan.limacityschools.org
Moore
West 7/8 Middle
emoore@spartan.limacityschools.org
Moore
West 7/8 Middle
rmoore@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hudson
West 7/8 Middle
ghudson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Keen
West 7/8 Middle
tkeen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Watson
West 7/8 Middle
awatson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Williams
West 7/8 Middle
hwilliams@spartan.limacityschools.org
Williams
West 7/8 Middle
dwilliams@spartan.limacityschools.org
Williamson
West 7/8 Middle
mwilliamson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Winkler
West 7/8 Middle
twinkler2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Young
West 7/8 Middle
kyoung@spartan.limacityschools.org
Zofkie
West 7/8 Middle
ezofkie@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kill
West 7/8 Middle
kkill@spartan.limacityschools.org
Taylor
West 7/8 Middle
staylor@spartan.limacityschools.org
Van Vorce
West 7/8 Middle
lvanvorce@spartan.limacityschools.org
Vermillion
West 7/8 Middle
hvermillion@spartan.limacityschools.org
Vorhees
West 7/8 Middle
mvorhees@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sullivan
West 7/8 Middle
csullivan@spartan.limacityschools.org
Schelb
West 7/8 Middle
jschelb@spartan.limacityschools.org
Schwieterman
West 7/8 Middle
jschwieterman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shaw
West 7/8 Middle
jshaw@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sorrels
West 7/8 Middle
lsorrels@spartan.limacityschools.org
Nickles
West 7/8 Middle
jnickles@spartan.limacityschools.org
Penn-Butz
West 7/8 Middle
rpenn@spartan.limacityschools.org
Peterson
West 7/8 Middle
zpeterson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Richards
West 7/8 Middle
crichards@spartan.limacityschools.org
Martin
West 7/8 Middle
kmartin@spartan.limacityschools.org
Millmine
West 7/8 Middle
wmillmine@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mills
West 7/8 Middle
tmills@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kohli
West 7/8 Middle
ckohli@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lesko
West 7/8 Middle
rlesko@spartan.limacityschools.org
Leugers
West 7/8 Middle
aleugers@spartan.limacityschools.org
Macbenn
North 5/6 Middle - West 7/8 Middle
jmacbenn@spartan.limacityschools.org
Houston
West 7/8 Middle
dhouston@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hunt
West 7/8 Middle
jhunt2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Inglis
West 7/8 Middle
jinglis@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jolliff
West 7/8 Middle
ajolliff@spartan.limacityschools.org
Freed
West 7/8 Middle
afreed2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Geer
West 7/8 Middle
jgeer@spartan.limacityschools.org
Graham
West 7/8 Middle
jgraham@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gruber
West 7/8 Middle
lgruber@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hall
West 7/8 Middle
dhall@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hamp
West 7/8 Middle
phamp@spartan.limacityschools.org
Doherty
West 7/8 Middle
edoherty@spartan.limacityschools.org
Boley
West 7/8 Middle
aboley@spartan.limacityschools.org
Botkin
West 7/8 Middle
lbotkin@spartan.limacityschools.org
Butler
West 7/8 Middle
abutler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Carpenter
West 7/8 Middle
tcarpenter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Coffey
West 7/8 Middle
bcoffey@spartan.limacityschools.org
Allen
West 7/8 Middle
mallen2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ansley
West 7/8 Middle
sansley@spartan.limacityschools.org
Baker
West 7/8 Middle
abaker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Barber
West 7/8 Middle
hbarber@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bauer
West 7/8 Middle
tbauer@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bishop
West 7/8 Middle
sbishop@spartan.limacityschools.org
bottom of page