top of page

Freedom Elementary Mitarbeiterliste

First Name
Last Name
School Code
Email
Williams
Freedom Elementary
twilliams@spartan.limacityschools.org
Brunk
Freedom Elementary
jbrunk2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Buschur
Freedom Elementary
hbuschur@spartan.limacityschools.org
White
Freedom/SPED
awhite@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hage
Freedom Elementary
khage@spartan.limacityschools.org
Schwieterman
Freedom Elementary
tschwieterman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Miller
Freedom Elementary
emiller@spartan.limacityschools.org
Rocca
Freedom Elementary
trocca@spartan.limacityschools.org
Thompson
Freedom Elementary
vthompson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Casper
Freedom Elementary
lcasper@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bowman
Freedom Elementary
bbowman@spartan.limacityschools.org
May
Freedom Elementary
jmay@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stager
Freedom Elementary
kstager@spartan.limacityschools.org
Schadewald
Freedom Elementary
cschadewald@spartan.limacityschools.org
Duffy
Freedom Elementary
kduffy@spartan.limacityschools.org
Williams
Freedom Elementary
awilliams@spartan.limacityschools.org
Williams
Freedom Elementary
mwilliams@spartan.limacityschools.org
Starr
Freedom Elementary
astarr@spartan.limacityschools.org
Taylor
Freedom Elementary
ttaylor@spartan.limacityschools.org
Topp
Freedom Elementary
ktopp@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ruschau-Will
Freedom Elementary
lruschau-will@spartan.limacityschools.org
Nuveman
Freedom Elementary
cnuveman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Purdom
Freedom Elementary
kpurdom@spartan.limacityschools.org
Richardson
Freedom Elementary
prichardson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Roberts
Freedom Elementary
mroberts2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mayer
Freedom Elementary
nmayer@spartan.limacityschools.org
McGuire
Freedom Elementary
smcguire@spartan.limacityschools.org
Meyer
Freedom Elementary
ameyer@spartan.limacityschools.org
Neumeier
Freedom Elementary
sneumeier@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kennedy
Freedom / Unity
mkennedy@spartan.limacityschools.org
Krier
Freedom Elementary
kkrier@spartan.limacityschools.org
Buschur
Freedom Elementary
hbuschur@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kuprat
Freedom Elementary
kkuprat@spartan.limacityschools.org
Langridge
Freedom Elementary
blangridge@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lowther
Freedom Elementary
alowther@spartan.limacityschools.org
James
Freedom Elementary
hjames@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jenner
Freedom Elementary
mjenner@spartan.limacityschools.org
Goare-Smith
Freedom Elementary
sgoare-smith@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hanefeld
Freedom Elementary
khanefeld@spartan.limacityschools.org
Drury
Freedom Elementary
sdrury@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bowersock
Freedom Elementary
hbowersock@spartan.limacityschools.org
Cannon
Freedom Elementary
mcannon@spartan.limacityschools.org
Cheeseman
Freedom Elementary
kcheeseman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Williams
Freedom Elementary
twilliams@spartan.limacityschools.org
Brunk
Freedom Elementary
jbrunk2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Buschur
Freedom Elementary
hbuschur@spartan.limacityschools.org
White
Freedom/SPED
awhite@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hage
Freedom Elementary
khage@spartan.limacityschools.org
Schwieterman
Freedom Elementary
tschwieterman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Miller
Freedom Elementary
emiller@spartan.limacityschools.org
Rocca
Freedom Elementary
trocca@spartan.limacityschools.org
Thompson
Freedom Elementary
vthompson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Casper
Freedom Elementary
lcasper@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bowman
Freedom Elementary
bbowman@spartan.limacityschools.org
May
Freedom Elementary
jmay@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stager
Freedom Elementary
kstager@spartan.limacityschools.org
Schadewald
Freedom Elementary
cschadewald@spartan.limacityschools.org
Duffy
Freedom Elementary
kduffy@spartan.limacityschools.org
Williams
Freedom Elementary
awilliams@spartan.limacityschools.org
Williams
Freedom Elementary
mwilliams@spartan.limacityschools.org
Starr
Freedom Elementary
astarr@spartan.limacityschools.org
Taylor
Freedom Elementary
ttaylor@spartan.limacityschools.org
Topp
Freedom Elementary
ktopp@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ruschau-Will
Freedom Elementary
lruschau-will@spartan.limacityschools.org
Nuveman
Freedom Elementary
cnuveman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Purdom
Freedom Elementary
kpurdom@spartan.limacityschools.org
Richardson
Freedom Elementary
prichardson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Roberts
Freedom Elementary
mroberts2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mayer
Freedom Elementary
nmayer@spartan.limacityschools.org
McGuire
Freedom Elementary
smcguire@spartan.limacityschools.org
Meyer
Freedom Elementary
ameyer@spartan.limacityschools.org
Neumeier
Freedom Elementary
sneumeier@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kennedy
Freedom / Unity
mkennedy@spartan.limacityschools.org
Krier
Freedom Elementary
kkrier@spartan.limacityschools.org
Buschur
Freedom Elementary
hbuschur@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kuprat
Freedom Elementary
kkuprat@spartan.limacityschools.org
Langridge
Freedom Elementary
blangridge@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lowther
Freedom Elementary
alowther@spartan.limacityschools.org
James
Freedom Elementary
hjames@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jenner
Freedom Elementary
mjenner@spartan.limacityschools.org
Goare-Smith
Freedom Elementary
sgoare-smith@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hanefeld
Freedom Elementary
khanefeld@spartan.limacityschools.org
Drury
Freedom Elementary
sdrury@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bowersock
Freedom Elementary
hbowersock@spartan.limacityschools.org
Cannon
Freedom Elementary
mcannon@spartan.limacityschools.org
Cheeseman
Freedom Elementary
kcheeseman@spartan.limacityschools.org
bottom of page