top of page

Independence Elementary Staff List

First Name
Last Name
School Code
Email
Lane
Independence Elementary
dlane@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stephenson
Independence Elementary
jstephenson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shafer
Independence Elementary
hshafer@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lutz
Independence Elementary
alutz2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kirkendall
Independence Elementary
kkirkendall2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Horstman
Independence Elementary
ehorstman2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Miller
Independence Elementary
pmiller@spartan.limacityschools.org
Powers
Independence Elementary
lpowers@spartan.limacityschools.org
Grouver
Independence Elementary
kgrouver@spartan.limacityschools.org
Perine
Independence Elementary
lperine@spartan.limacityschools.org
Parker
Independence Elementary
sparker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Douglas
Independence Elementary
jdouglas2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Huffman
Independence Elementary
phuffman2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Weidner
Independence Elementary
tweidner@spartan.limacityschools.org
Tabler
Independence Elementary
gtabler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Miller
Independence Elementary
smiller@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wilhelm
Independence Elementary
bwilhelm@spartan.limacityschools.org
Zell
Independence Elementary
azell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sulkin
Independence Elementary
bsulkin@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sweeny
Independence Elementary
msweeny@spartan.limacityschools.org
Tata
Independence Elementary
jtata@spartan.limacityschools.org
Thomas
Independence Elementary
dthomas@spartan.limacityschools.org
Tucker
Independence Elementary
ttucker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Utendorf
Independence Elementary
jutendorf@spartan.limacityschools.org
Warnock
Independence Elementary
awarnock@spartan.limacityschools.org
Russell
Independence Elementary
rrussell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shuttera-Tone
Independence Elementary
tshuttera-tone@spartan.limacityschools.org
Smith
Independence Elementary
jsmith@spartan.limacityschools.org
Rau
Independence Elementary
krau@spartan.limacityschools.org
Rohrbaugh
Independence Elementary
nrohrbaugh@spartan.limacityschools.org
Martin
Independence Elementary
jmartin@spartan.limacityschools.org
McFarland
Independence Elementary
mmcfarland@spartan.limacityschools.org
Neth
Independence Elementary
mneth@spartan.limacityschools.org
Newland
Independence Elementary
anewland@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kauppila
Independence Elementary
skauppila@spartan.limacityschools.org
Johnson
Independence Elementary
ajohnson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kriegel
Independence Elementary
ckriegel@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lee
Independence Elementary
klee2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Luke
Independence Elementary
jluke2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lambert
Independence Elementary
klambert@spartan.limacityschools.org
Horvath
Independence Elementary
bhorvath@spartan.limacityschools.org
Howard
Independence Elementary
lhoward@spartan.limacityschools.org
French
Independence Elementary
mfrench@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hahn
Independence Elementary
dhahn@spartan.limacityschools.org
Croft
Independence / Unity
ecroft@spartan.limacityschools.org
Diller
Independence Elementary
adiller@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dineen
Independence Elementary
mdineen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dunham
Independence Elementary
jdunham@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bowsher
Independence Elementary
sbowsher@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bronson
Independence Elementary
kbronson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Allen
Independence Elementary
mallen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ammon
Independence Elementary
aammon@spartan.limacityschools.org
Anderson
Independence Elementary
danderson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Archer
Independence Elementary
darcher@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bice
Independence Elementary
jbice@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lane
Independence Elementary
dlane@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stephenson
Independence Elementary
jstephenson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shafer
Independence Elementary
hshafer@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lutz
Independence Elementary
alutz2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kirkendall
Independence Elementary
kkirkendall2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Horstman
Independence Elementary
ehorstman2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Miller
Independence Elementary
pmiller@spartan.limacityschools.org
Powers
Independence Elementary
lpowers@spartan.limacityschools.org
Grouver
Independence Elementary
kgrouver@spartan.limacityschools.org
Perine
Independence Elementary
lperine@spartan.limacityschools.org
Parker
Independence Elementary
sparker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Douglas
Independence Elementary
jdouglas2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Huffman
Independence Elementary
phuffman2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Weidner
Independence Elementary
tweidner@spartan.limacityschools.org
Tabler
Independence Elementary
gtabler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Miller
Independence Elementary
smiller@spartan.limacityschools.org
Warnock
Independence Elementary
awarnock@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wilhelm
Independence Elementary
bwilhelm@spartan.limacityschools.org
Zell
Independence Elementary
azell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sulkin
Independence Elementary
bsulkin@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sweeny
Independence Elementary
msweeny@spartan.limacityschools.org
Tata
Independence Elementary
jtata@spartan.limacityschools.org
Thomas
Independence Elementary
dthomas@spartan.limacityschools.org
Tucker
Independence Elementary
ttucker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Utendorf
Independence Elementary
jutendorf@spartan.limacityschools.org
Russell
Independence Elementary
rrussell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shuttera-Tone
Independence Elementary
tshuttera-tone@spartan.limacityschools.org
Smith
Independence Elementary
jsmith@spartan.limacityschools.org
Rau
Independence Elementary
krau@spartan.limacityschools.org
Rohrbaugh
Independence Elementary
nrohrbaugh@spartan.limacityschools.org
Martin
Independence Elementary
jmartin@spartan.limacityschools.org
McFarland
Independence Elementary
mmcfarland@spartan.limacityschools.org
Neth
Independence Elementary
mneth@spartan.limacityschools.org
Newland
Independence Elementary
anewland@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kauppila
Independence Elementary
skauppila@spartan.limacityschools.org
Johnson
Independence Elementary
ajohnson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kriegel
Independence Elementary
ckriegel@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lee
Independence Elementary
klee2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Luke
Independence Elementary
jluke2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lambert
Independence Elementary
klambert@spartan.limacityschools.org
Horvath
Independence Elementary
bhorvath@spartan.limacityschools.org
Howard
Independence Elementary
lhoward@spartan.limacityschools.org
French
Independence Elementary
mfrench@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hahn
Independence Elementary
dhahn@spartan.limacityschools.org
Croft
Independence / Unity
ecroft@spartan.limacityschools.org
Diller
Independence Elementary
adiller@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dineen
Independence Elementary
mdineen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dunham
Independence Elementary
jdunham@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bowsher
Independence Elementary
sbowsher@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bronson
Independence Elementary
kbronson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Allen
Independence Elementary
mallen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ammon
Independence Elementary
aammon@spartan.limacityschools.org
Anderson
Independence Elementary
danderson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Archer
Independence Elementary
darcher@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bice
Independence Elementary
jbice@spartan.limacityschools.org
bottom of page