top of page

Liberty Arts Magnet Staff List

First Name
Last Name
School Code
Email
Hollar
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
thollar@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gray
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
agray@spartan.limacityschools.org
Thomas
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
cthomas@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gray
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
jgray@spartan.limacityschools.org
Schutz
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
aschutz@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mulholland
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
rmulholland@spartan.limacityschools.org
Goliver
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
jgoliver@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sweet
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
rsweet@spartan.limacityschools.org
Thomas
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
cthomas@spartan.limacityschools.org
Totty
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
mtotty@spartan.limacityschools.org
Extine
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
sextine@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sorrels
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
hsorrels@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ewald
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
aewald@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wilson
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
jwilson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mulcahy
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
mmulcahy@spartan.limacityschools.org
Morton
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
smorton@spartan.limacityschools.org
Arbogast
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
karbogast@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jansen
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
ajansen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Scheid
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
nscheid@spartan.limacityschools.org
Whitaker
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
kwhitaker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Keith
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
mkeith@spartan.limacityschools.org
Curtis Manley
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
amanley@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dennis
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
adennis@spartan.limacityschools.org
Strickler
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
pstrickler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Vanbuskirk
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
mvanbuskirk@spartan.limacityschools.org
Walt
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
jwalt@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sroka
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
asroka@spartan.limacityschools.org
Pauff
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
tpauff@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ridenour
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
eridenour@spartan.limacityschools.org
Maness
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
tmaness@spartan.limacityschools.org
Marshall
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
emarshall@spartan.limacityschools.org
Moore
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
mmoore@spartan.limacityschools.org
Klingler
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
aklingler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lugibihl
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
blugibihl@spartan.limacityschools.org
Maidon
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
tmaidon@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hemmelgarn
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
ehemmelgarn@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jones
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
ejones@spartan.limacityschools.org
Joseph
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
mjoseph@spartan.limacityschools.org
Frederick
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
efrederick@spartan.limacityschools.org
Haberman
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
dhaberman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Heffner
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
aheffner@spartan.limacityschools.org
Eberle
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
teberle@spartan.limacityschools.org
Engberg
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
jengberg2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Fisher
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
tfisher@spartan.limacityschools.org
Fittro
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
lfittro@spartan.limacityschools.org
Chadwell
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
achadwell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Chongson
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
schongson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Augsburger
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
saugsburger@spartan.limacityschools.org
Barnett
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
mbarnett@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bartels
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
bbartels@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hollar
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
thollar@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gray
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
agray@spartan.limacityschools.org
Thomas
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
cthomas@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gray
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
jgray@spartan.limacityschools.org
Schutz
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
aschutz@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mulholland
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
rmulholland@spartan.limacityschools.org
Goliver
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
jgoliver@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sweet
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
rsweet@spartan.limacityschools.org
Thomas
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
cthomas@spartan.limacityschools.org
Totty
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
mtotty@spartan.limacityschools.org
Extine
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
sextine@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sorrels
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
hsorrels@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ewald
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
aewald@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wilson
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
jwilson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mulcahy
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
mmulcahy@spartan.limacityschools.org
Morton
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
smorton@spartan.limacityschools.org
Arbogast
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
karbogast@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jansen
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
ajansen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Scheid
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
nscheid@spartan.limacityschools.org
Whitaker
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
kwhitaker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Keith
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
mkeith@spartan.limacityschools.org
Curtis Manley
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
amanley@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dennis
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
adennis@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sroka
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
asroka@spartan.limacityschools.org
Strickler
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
pstrickler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Vanbuskirk
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
mvanbuskirk@spartan.limacityschools.org
Walt
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
jwalt@spartan.limacityschools.org
Pauff
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
tpauff@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ridenour
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
eridenour@spartan.limacityschools.org
Maness
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
tmaness@spartan.limacityschools.org
Marshall
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
emarshall@spartan.limacityschools.org
Moore
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
mmoore@spartan.limacityschools.org
Klingler
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
aklingler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lugibihl
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
blugibihl@spartan.limacityschools.org
Maidon
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
tmaidon@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hemmelgarn
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
ehemmelgarn@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jones
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
ejones@spartan.limacityschools.org
Joseph
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
mjoseph@spartan.limacityschools.org
Frederick
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
efrederick@spartan.limacityschools.org
Haberman
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
dhaberman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Heffner
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
aheffner@spartan.limacityschools.org
Eberle
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
teberle@spartan.limacityschools.org
Engberg
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
jengberg2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Fisher
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
tfisher@spartan.limacityschools.org
Fittro
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
lfittro@spartan.limacityschools.org
Chadwell
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
achadwell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Chongson
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
schongson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Augsburger
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
saugsburger@spartan.limacityschools.org
Barnett
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
mbarnett@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bartels
Liberty Arts K-8 Magnet
bbartels@spartan.limacityschools.org
bottom of page