top of page

Lima Senior Staff List

First Name
Last Name
School Code
Email
Berning
Lima Senior High
nberning@spartan.limacityschools.org
Cook
Lima Senior High
kcook@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stewart
Lima Senior High
jstewart2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sheeter
Lima Senior High
nsheeter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bishop
Lima Senior High
mbishop@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bankston
Lima Senior High
pbankston@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lawrence
Lima Senior High
wlawrence@spartan.limacityschools.org
Miller
Lima Senior High
bmiller2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Huston
Lima Senior High
shuston@spartan.limacityschools.org
Huston
Lima Senior High
ahuston@spartan.limacityschools.org
Long
Lima Senior High
clong@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lawrence
Lima Senior High
tlawrence@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lawrence
Lima Senior High
tlawrence@spartan.limacityschools.org
Fox
Lima Senior High
afox@spartan.limacityschools.org
Reichelderfer
Lima Senior High
treichelderfer@spartan.limacityschools.org
Yocum
Lima Senior High
myocum@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hull
Lima Senior High
bhull@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mas Marti
Lima Senior High
smasmarti@spartan.limacityschools.org
Burris
Lima Senior High
dburris@spartan.limacityschools.org
Beck
Lima Senior High
abeck@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mills
Lima Senior High
rmills@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hutchins
Lima Senior High
jhutchins@spartan.limacityschools.org
Garmon
Lima Senior High
tgarmon@spartan.limacityschools.org
Worthington
Lima Senior High
sworthington@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mahilum
Lima Senior High
bmahilum@spartan.limacityschools.org
Golliday
Lima Senior High
tgolliday@spartan.limacityschools.org
McGue
Lima Senior High
jmcgue@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shrider
Lima Senior High
nshrider@spartan.limacityschools.org
O'Connor
Lima Senior High
roconnor@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wilkerson
Lima Senior High
swilkerson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lauth
Lima Senior High
jlauth@spartan.limacityschools.org
Factor
Lima Senior High
rfactor@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wheaton
Lima Senior High
rwheaton@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wilusz
Lima Senior High
kwilusz@spartan.limacityschools.org
Winkler
Lima Senior High
swinkler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wollenhaupt
Lima Senior High
lwollenhaupt@spartan.limacityschools.org
Zell
Lima Senior High
jzell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gossard
Lima Senior High
pgossard@spartan.limacityschools.org
Currier
Lima Senior High
mcurrier@spartan.limacityschools.org
Saine
Lima Senior High
csaine@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stein
Lima Senior High
dstein@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stein
Lima Senior High
jstein@spartan.limacityschools.org
Steinmetz
Lima Senior High
jsteinmetz@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stemen
Lima Senior High
cstemen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sunderhaus
Lima Senior High
jsunderhaus@spartan.limacityschools.org
Suter
Lima Senior High
jsuter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Townsend
Lima Senior High
atownsend@spartan.limacityschools.org
Townsend
Lima Senior High
dtownsend@spartan.limacityschools.org
Turner
Lima Senior High
tturner@spartan.limacityschools.org
Turner
Lima Senior High
bturner@spartan.limacityschools.org
Upshaw
Lima Senior High
tupshaw@spartan.limacityschools.org
Van Meter
Lima Senior High
mvanmeter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Van Meter
Lima Senior High
lvanmeter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Vondrell
Lima Senior High
hvondrell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Roush
Lima Senior High
wroush@spartan.limacityschools.org
Rumbaugh
Lima Senior High
zrumbaugh@spartan.limacityschools.org
Saltzman
Lima Senior High
msaltzman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Schick
Lima Senior High
mschick@spartan.limacityschools.org
Searcy
Lima Senior High
ksearcy@spartan.limacityschools.org
Seigman
Lima Senior High
kseigman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shaner
Lima Senior High
ashaner@spartan.limacityschools.org
Short
Lima Senior High
kshort@spartan.limacityschools.org
Simpson
Lima Senior High
qsimpson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Smith
Lima Senior High
lsmith2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Smith
Lima Senior High
csmith@spartan.limacityschools.org
Snider
Lima Senior High
msnider@spartan.limacityschools.org
Spencer
Lima Senior High
kspencer@spartan.limacityschools.org
Parent
Lima Senior High
jparent@spartan.limacityschools.org
Peace
Lima Senior High
vpeace@spartan.limacityschools.org
Phillips
Lima Senior High
aphillips@spartan.limacityschools.org
Poling
Lima Senior High
mpoling@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kirkhoff
Lima Senior High
bkirkhoff@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sweigart
Lima Senior High
nsweigart@spartan.limacityschools.org
Profit
Lima Senior High
sprofit@spartan.limacityschools.org
Quatman
Lima Senior High
mquatman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Rader
Lima Senior High
crader@spartan.limacityschools.org
Boedicker
Lima Senior High
mboedicker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ratliff
Lima Senior High
kratliff@spartan.limacityschools.org
Reed
Lima Senior High
creed2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Reiter
Lima Senior High
rreiter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Rohrs
Lima Senior High
krohrs@spartan.limacityschools.org
Roller
Lima Senior High
jroller@spartan.limacityschools.org
Romey
Lima Senior High
cromey@spartan.limacityschools.org
Meyer
Lima Senior High
jmeyer@spartan.limacityschools.org
Miller
Lima Senior High
mmiller@spartan.limacityschools.org
Miller
Lima Senior High
wmiller@spartan.limacityschools.org
Miller
Lima Senior High
bmiller@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mills
Lima Senior High
tmills2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Morgan
Lima Senior High
mmorgan@spartan.limacityschools.org
Naylor
Lima Senior High
cnaylor@spartan.limacityschools.org
Neuman
Lima Senior High
eneuman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kohl
Lima Senior High
jkohl@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kohlhofer
Lima Senior High
fkohlhofer@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kwiat
Lima Senior High
dkwiat@spartan.limacityschools.org
Long
Lima Senior High
mlong@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lowe
Lima Senior High
jlowe@spartan.limacityschools.org
Heilman
Lima Senior High
sheilman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Herron
Lima Senior High
lherron@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hire
Lima Senior High
jhire@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hodler
Lima Senior High
jhodler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Holly
Lima Senior High
tholly@spartan.limacityschools.org
Horstman
Lima Senior High
phorstman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hunter
Lima Senior High
ahunter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Johnson
Lima Senior High
cjohnson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Jones
Lima Senior High
sjones@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kacprzak
Lima Senior High
skacprzak@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kane
Lima Senior High
akane@spartan.limacityschools.org
Fowler
Lima Senior High
afowler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Frenz
Lima Senior High
dfrenz@spartan.limacityschools.org
Fronzaglia
Lima Senior High
kfronzaglia@spartan.limacityschools.org
Fronzaglia
Lima Senior High
pfronzaglia@spartan.limacityschools.org
Garlock
Lima Senior High
mgarlock@spartan.limacityschools.org
George
Lima Senior High
tgeorge@spartan.limacityschools.org
Good
Lima Senior High
agood@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gordon
Lima Senior High
bgordon2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gossard
Lima Senior High
dgossard@spartan.limacityschools.org
Guice
Lima Senior High
sguice@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hagerman
Lima Senior High
chagerman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Halliday
Lima Senior High
vhalliday@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hawkins
Lima Senior High
chawkins@spartan.limacityschools.org
Cowan
Lima Senior High
acowan@spartan.limacityschools.org
Crea
Lima Senior High
acrea@spartan.limacityschools.org
Daniel
Lima Senior High
tdaniel@spartan.limacityschools.org
Davis
Lima Senior High
kdavis@spartan.limacityschools.org
Denison
Lima Senior High
ddenison@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dowdy
Lima Senior High
jdowdy@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dues
Lima Senior High
jdues@spartan.limacityschools.org
Dulle
Lima Senior High
ddulle@spartan.limacityschools.org
Eagy
Lima Senior High
ceagy@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ellenwood
Lima Senior High
tellenwood@spartan.limacityschools.org
Emerson
Lima Senior High
temerson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Falk
Lima Senior High
jfalk2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Finkenbine
Lima Senior High
bfinkenbine@spartan.limacityschools.org
Focht
Lima Senior High
lfocht@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bonifas
Lima Senior High
lbonifas@spartan.limacityschools.org
Brownlow
Lima Senior High
sbrownlow@spartan.limacityschools.org
Burklund
Lima Senior High
cburklund@spartan.limacityschools.org
Burris
Lima Senior High
lburris2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Calvin
Lima Senior High
pcalvin@spartan.limacityschools.org
Campbell
Lima Senior High
scampbell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Carter
Lima Senior High
scarter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Carter
Lima Senior High
lcarter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Chiles
Lima Senior High
tchiles@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ciminillo
Lima Senior High
lciminillo@spartan.limacityschools.org
Clay
Lima Senior High
nclay@spartan.limacityschools.org
Cloud
Lima Senior High
ccloud@spartan.limacityschools.org
Collins
Lima Senior High
ccollins@spartan.limacityschools.org
Compton
Lima Senior High
wcompton@spartan.limacityschools.org
Allen
Lima Senior High
callen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Alston
Lima Senior High
valston@spartan.limacityschools.org
Andrews
Lima Senior High
eandrews@spartan.limacityschools.org
Austin
Lima Senior High
iaustin@spartan.limacityschools.org
Baker
Lima Senior High
jbaker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Baumgartner
Lima Senior High
abaumgartner@spartan.limacityschools.org
Berkhalter
Lima Senior High
tberkhalter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bodine
Lima Senior High
vbodine@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bolden
Lima Senior High
mbolden@spartan.limacityschools.org
Berning
Lima Senior High
nberning@spartan.limacityschools.org
Cook
Lima Senior High
kcook@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stewart
Lima Senior High
jstewart2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sheeter
Lima Senior High
nsheeter@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bishop
Lima Senior High
mbishop@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bankston
Lima Senior High
pbankston@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lawrence
Lima Senior High
wlawrence@spartan.limacityschools.org
Miller
Lima Senior High
bmiller2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Huston
Lima Senior High
shuston@spartan.limacityschools.org
Huston
Lima Senior High
ahuston@spartan.limacityschools.org
Long
Lima Senior High
clong@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lawrence
Lima Senior High
tlawrence@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lawrence
Lima Senior High
tlawrence@spartan.limacityschools.org
Fox
Lima Senior High
afox@spartan.limacityschools.org
Reichelderfer
Lima Senior High
treichelderfer@spartan.limacityschools.org
Yocum
Lima Senior High
myocum@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hull
Lima Senior High
bhull@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mas Marti
Lima Senior High
smasmarti@spartan.limacityschools.org
Burris
Lima Senior High
dburris@spartan.limacityschools.org
Beck
Lima Senior High
abeck@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mills
Lima Senior High
rmills@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hutchins
Lima Senior High
jhutchins@spartan.limacityschools.org
Garmon
Lima Senior High
tgarmon@spartan.limacityschools.org
Worthington
Lima Senior High
sworthington@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mahilum
Lima Senior High
bmahilum@spartan.limacityschools.org
Golliday
Lima Senior High
tgolliday@spartan.limacityschools.org
McGue
Lima Senior High
jmcgue@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shrider
Lima Senior High
nshrider@spartan.limacityschools.org
O'Connor
Lima Senior High
roconnor@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wilkerson
Lima Senior High
swilkerson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lauth
Lima Senior High
jlauth@spartan.limacityschools.org
Factor
Lima Senior High
rfactor@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wheaton
Lima Senior High
rwheaton@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wilusz
Lima Senior High
kwilusz@spartan.limacityschools.org
Winkler
Lima Senior High
swinkler@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wollenhaupt
Lima Senior High
lwollenhaupt@spartan.limacityschools.org
Zell
Lima Senior High
jzell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gossard
Lima Senior High
pgossard@spartan.limacityschools.org
Currier
Lima Senior High
mcurrier@spartan.limacityschools.org
Saine
Lima Senior High
csaine@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stein
Lima Senior High
dstein@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stein
Lima Senior High
jstein@spartan.limacityschools.org
Steinmetz
Lima Senior High
jsteinmetz@spartan.limacityschools.org
bottom of page