top of page

North Middle School Staff List

First Name
Last Name
School Code
Email
Wendel
North 5/6 Middle - West 7/8 Middle
cwendel@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hucks
North 5/6 Middle
rhucks@spartan.limacityschools.org
Everett
North 5/6 Middle
meverett@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gilbert
North 5/6 Middle
agilbert@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gilgenbach
North 5/6 Middle
jgilgenbach@spartan.limacityschools.org
Williams
North 5/6 Middle
kwilliams@spartan.limacityschools.org
Elguera
North 5/6 Middle
telguera@spartan.limacityschools.org
Burch
North 5/6 Middle
rburch@spartan.limacityschools.org
Schmidt
North 5/6 Middle
cschmidt@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ulis
North 5/6 Middle
kulis@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wilbert
North 5/6 Middle
awilbert@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sexton
North 5/6 Middle
jsexton@spartan.limacityschools.org
Rader
North 5/6 Middle
krader@spartan.limacityschools.org
McDunnell
North 5/6 Middle
cmcdunnell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ambrister
North 5/6 Middle
lambrister@spartan.limacityschools.org
Castle
North 5/6 Middle
bcastle@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stewart
North 5/6 Middle
jstewart@spartan.limacityschools.org
Vermillion
North 5/6 Middle
avermillion@spartan.limacityschools.org
Vogt
North 5/6 Middle
hvogt@spartan.limacityschools.org
Seggerson
North 5/6 Middle
jseggerson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Selhorst
North 5/6 Middle
rselhorst@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shank
North 5/6 Middle
jshank@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shelby
North 5/6 Middle
cshelby@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shoemaker
North 5/6 Middle
mshoemaker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shrider
North 5/6 Middle
mshrider@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sopa
North 5/6 Middle
esopa@spartan.limacityschools.org
Spence
North 5/6 Middle
zspence@spartan.limacityschools.org
Pickering
North 5/6 Middle
kpickering@spartan.limacityschools.org
Poling
North 5/6 Middle
kpoling@spartan.limacityschools.org
Rose
North 5/6 Middle
lrose@spartan.limacityschools.org
McKanna
North 5/6 Middle
jmckanna@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mault
North 5/6 Middle
smault@spartan.limacityschools.org
Myers
North 5/6 Middle
kmyers2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kruse-Kuhlman
North 5/6 Middle
dkruse-kuhlman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Linehan
North 5/6 Middle
slinehan@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lochard
North 5/6 Middle
slochard@spartan.limacityschools.org
Macbenn
North 5/6 Middle - West 7/8 Middle
jmacbenn@spartan.limacityschools.org
Malloy
North 5/6 Middle
tmalloy@spartan.limacityschools.org
Huber
North 5/6 Middle
thuber@spartan.limacityschools.org
Freed
North 5/6 Middle
mfreed@spartan.limacityschools.org
Frueh
North 5/6 Middle
lfrueh@spartan.limacityschools.org
Green
North 5/6 Middle
ngreen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Harris
North 5/6 Middle
dharris@spartan.limacityschools.org
Crow
North 5/6 Middle
tcrow@spartan.limacityschools.org
Curtis
North 5/6 Middle
ecurtis@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ellerbrock
North 5/6 Middle
jellerbrock@spartan.limacityschools.org
Brown
North 5/6 Middle
tbrown2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Chevalier
North 5/6 Middle
echevalier@spartan.limacityschools.org
Clifton
North 5/6 Middle
cclifton@spartan.limacityschools.org
Clum
North 5/6 Middle
bclum@spartan.limacityschools.org
Conaway
North 5/6 Middle
yconaway@spartan.limacityschools.org
Allen
North 5/6 Middle
sallen2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ammon
North 5/6 Middle
bammon@spartan.limacityschools.org
Anderson
North 5/6 Middle
landerson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Barrett
North 5/6 Middle
hbarrett@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bellmann
North 5/6 Middle
abellmann@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wendel
North 5/6 Middle - West 7/8 Middle
cwendel@spartan.limacityschools.org
Hucks
North 5/6 Middle
rhucks@spartan.limacityschools.org
Everett
North 5/6 Middle
meverett@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gilbert
North 5/6 Middle
agilbert@spartan.limacityschools.org
Gilgenbach
North 5/6 Middle
jgilgenbach@spartan.limacityschools.org
Williams
North 5/6 Middle
kwilliams@spartan.limacityschools.org
Elguera
North 5/6 Middle
telguera@spartan.limacityschools.org
Burch
North 5/6 Middle
rburch@spartan.limacityschools.org
Schmidt
North 5/6 Middle
cschmidt@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ulis
North 5/6 Middle
kulis@spartan.limacityschools.org
Wilbert
North 5/6 Middle
awilbert@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sexton
North 5/6 Middle
jsexton@spartan.limacityschools.org
Rader
North 5/6 Middle
krader@spartan.limacityschools.org
McDunnell
North 5/6 Middle
cmcdunnell@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ambrister
North 5/6 Middle
lambrister@spartan.limacityschools.org
Castle
North 5/6 Middle
bcastle@spartan.limacityschools.org
Stewart
North 5/6 Middle
jstewart@spartan.limacityschools.org
Vermillion
North 5/6 Middle
avermillion@spartan.limacityschools.org
Vogt
North 5/6 Middle
hvogt@spartan.limacityschools.org
Seggerson
North 5/6 Middle
jseggerson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Selhorst
North 5/6 Middle
rselhorst@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shank
North 5/6 Middle
jshank@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shelby
North 5/6 Middle
cshelby@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shoemaker
North 5/6 Middle
mshoemaker@spartan.limacityschools.org
Shrider
North 5/6 Middle
mshrider@spartan.limacityschools.org
Sopa
North 5/6 Middle
esopa@spartan.limacityschools.org
Spence
North 5/6 Middle
zspence@spartan.limacityschools.org
Pickering
North 5/6 Middle
kpickering@spartan.limacityschools.org
Poling
North 5/6 Middle
kpoling@spartan.limacityschools.org
Rose
North 5/6 Middle
lrose@spartan.limacityschools.org
McKanna
North 5/6 Middle
jmckanna@spartan.limacityschools.org
Mault
North 5/6 Middle
smault@spartan.limacityschools.org
Myers
North 5/6 Middle
kmyers2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Kruse-Kuhlman
North 5/6 Middle
dkruse-kuhlman@spartan.limacityschools.org
Linehan
North 5/6 Middle
slinehan@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lochard
North 5/6 Middle
slochard@spartan.limacityschools.org
Macbenn
North 5/6 Middle - West 7/8 Middle
jmacbenn@spartan.limacityschools.org
Malloy
North 5/6 Middle
tmalloy@spartan.limacityschools.org
Huber
North 5/6 Middle
thuber@spartan.limacityschools.org
Freed
North 5/6 Middle
mfreed@spartan.limacityschools.org
Frueh
North 5/6 Middle
lfrueh@spartan.limacityschools.org
Green
North 5/6 Middle
ngreen@spartan.limacityschools.org
Harris
North 5/6 Middle
dharris@spartan.limacityschools.org
Crow
North 5/6 Middle
tcrow@spartan.limacityschools.org
Curtis
North 5/6 Middle
ecurtis@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ellerbrock
North 5/6 Middle
jellerbrock@spartan.limacityschools.org
Brown
North 5/6 Middle
tbrown2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Chevalier
North 5/6 Middle
echevalier@spartan.limacityschools.org
Clifton
North 5/6 Middle
cclifton@spartan.limacityschools.org
Clum
North 5/6 Middle
bclum@spartan.limacityschools.org
Conaway
North 5/6 Middle
yconaway@spartan.limacityschools.org
Allen
North 5/6 Middle
sallen2@spartan.limacityschools.org
Ammon
North 5/6 Middle
bammon@spartan.limacityschools.org
Anderson
North 5/6 Middle
landerson@spartan.limacityschools.org
Barrett
North 5/6 Middle
hbarrett@spartan.limacityschools.org
Bellmann
North 5/6 Middle
abellmann@spartan.limacityschools.org
bottom of page